You are fat. You always have been and you always will be fat. Especially if you eat, you will always be fat. If you eat will only get fatter. Do NOT eat! Don’t EVER eat because you will only get fatter. You don’t want to get ever fatter, do you? FAT is ugly. Fat is worthless. Fat is disgusting, and guess what? YOU are fat

You must not eat. You must starve as long as possible. Who cares if you pass out? Hunger hurts but starving works. You must starve, or else you’ll get fatter and people will disown you, especially your family. 

Food has calories, disgusting, fattening calories. Food is the enemy, I am your friend, your only friend. Only I understand. 

If anyone asks, you’re fine. You are not hungry and there is nothing wrong with you. If they ask what you ate you must make something up. Tell them you ate but make sure you don’t actually eat, or you will only get fatter. 

You are fine, there is nothing wrong with you. People may say you have an illness but you are not sick. You are fine. You are on your journey to thin. That does not mean there is something wrong. You wil get skinny but I will always tell you that you’re fat, because in reality you will still be fat. You will always still be fat. I will take you to slim but you’ll still be fat. You’ll believe me when I talk to you. You must trust me. Everything I say is true, I am never wrong. I will never do any harm but I will be firm. There are strict boundaries and laws you must follow or you will be punished. You must do and say everything I say and do. I am always right, so do not question me. You are to stay in control. You are to control yourself and obey my orders. When you think you’re losing control, read this and you’ll realise it’s all going to be worth it in the end. 

Love Ana