So I’ve been staying at a friends house for a couple of days and I’m planning to stay for a couple more. It’s been a great time out from my group home. We’re going out drinking tonight for the first time in a while, so keen!

I haven’t eaten in on 48 hours and I’m not planning on eating any time soon, although I will be having a lot of calories in alcohol tonight. My friend has questioned why I’m not eating and I’ve just been making up excuses like “I’m allergic” or “I’m not hungry at the moment” and shit like that. It’s working so far. I’ll probably be a light drunk tonight but oh well. Let’s hope we don’t end up in jail again lol. 

*** and no we didn’t end up in jail for breaking the law. We got so drunk last time that we didn’t even know where we were. We ended up at train station trying to get home, apparently we were very disorientated so the train station security called the police for back up. They wanted to drive us home but apparently we couldn’t give a straight answer when they asked for our address, so they took us back to the police station and let us sleep it off in a jail cell until we were sober enough to tell them who we are and where we live. (This is everything I’ve been told, I honestly don’t remember the night)